Chief Executive Officer – Thomas R. Pentz (interim)
Chief Financial Officer – Angela Reynolds
Chief Medical Officer – Klaus Thaler
Chief Nursing Officer – Margaret Lee

LewisGale Medical Center Board

Robert A. Archer, President, Blue Ridge Beverage Company, Inc.
Estelle Avner
Thomas R. Pentz, President (interim), LewisGale Regional Health System
William Fintel, M.D., Medical Oncologist, Blue Ridge Cancer Care
Nelson Greene, M.D., Pulmonologist, LewisGale Physicians
Denise (Dee) Phlegar King, Owner, Land Records Research
Lawrence K. Monahan, M.D., Internist and President, Jefferson Internal Medicine Associates
Joseph Nelson, M.D., Gastroenterologist, LewisGale Physicians
Charlie Osterhoudt, Attorney, Osterhoudt, Prillaman, Natt, Helschler, Yost, Maxwell & Ferguson, PLC
Steven Pasternak, M.D., ER Physician, LewisGale Medical Center
Robert Sandel, Ed.D., President, Virginia Western Community College

Chief Executive Officer – Will Windham
Chief Financial Officer – Daniel Puente
Chief of Medical Staff - Dr. Hassan Honainy
Interim Chief Nursing Officer – Amy Woods

LewisGale Hospital Alleghany Board

Dr. Jeff Henderson, Internal Medicine
James E. Ballou, M. D., Internal Medicine
Janie Barnette, Business Manager at Dabney S. Lancaster Community College (retired) – Vice Chairperson
Joseph H. (Joe) Carpenter - Alleghany County School System (retired) & Boy’s Home School/Consultant – Chairperson
David E. Crandall, D. O., Internal Medicine
Todd Fridley, D. O., General Surgeon, Jackson River Surgical Specialists
Hassan Honainy, M. D., Internal Medicine/Nephrology, Jackson River Nephrology
Bassel Moughrabi, M. D., Internal Medicine/Nephrology, Jackson River Nephrology
David M. Newkirk, Retired VP/Operations & Mill Manager of Covington Mill, WestRock
John Rainone, Ed.D., President, Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Dwayne Ross, Principal, Alleghany High School
Bryan P. Thompson, President and CEO, Highlands Community Bank
William Windham, Chief Executive Officer, LewisGale Hospital Alleghany

Chief Executive Officer – Alan Fabian
Chief Financial Officer – Tim Haasken
Chief Operating Officer – Marsha Myers
Chief of Medical Staff - Dr. Stuart Gardner
Chief Nursing Officer - Amy Woods

LewisGale Hospital Montgomery Board Officers

Jack Lewis, Ed.D. – Chairperson
Michael Aronson, MD – Vice Chairperson
Stuart Gardner, MD – Chief of Medical Staff
Alan Fabian, Chief Executive Officer, LewisGale Hospital Montgomery – Secretary / Treasurer

LewisGale Hospital Montgomery Board Members

Michael Aronson, M.D.
Larry Ball, CEO, MOOG Components Group
Richard Ballengee, Retired Mayor, Town of Christiansburg
Alan Fabian, Chief Executive Officer, LewisGale Hospital Montgomery
Mildred Johnson, Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Virginia Tech
Dr. Jack Lewis, President, New River Community College – Chairperson
Joe Meredith, Ph.D., President, Virginia Tech Corporate Research Center
Chuck Clark, M.D.
Jim Rakes, President and CEO, National Bankshares Inc. and National Bank of Blacksburg
Ron Rordam, Mayor, Town of Blacksburg
Kristi Snyder, Administrator, Rainbow Riders
David Stoeckle, M.D., LewisGale Physicians

Chief Executive Officer – Sean Pressman
Chief of Medical Staff – Dr. Ken Gray
Chief Nursing Officer – Christine Ludwig (interim)

LewisGale Hospital Pulaski Board

Angela Covey, Executive Director, New River Community College Educational Foundation – Vice Chairman
Jim Davis, Sheriff's Office, Retired
Stuart Goldstein, D.O., General Surgeon, LewisGale Physicians
Ken Gray, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon, Radford Orthopedic
Dr. William Hale, Owner, Martin’s Pharmacy
Gary Hancock, Attorney, Gilmer, Sadler, Ingram, Sutherland & Hutton
Tina Kapalin, HR Business Partner, Phoenix Packaging
Franky Marchand, VP & General Manager, Volvo Group Truck Operation
Karanita Ojomo, M.D., Radiation Oncologist, Blue Ridge Cancer Care, Chief of Staff
Peggy White, Executive Director, Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce
LewisGale Regional Health System Administrative Team

Thomas R. Pentz - CEO
Angela Reynolds – Chief Financial Officer
Klaus Thaler – Chief Medical Officer
Margaret Lee - Chief Nurse Executive
Michelle Gillespie - VP Cardiovascular Services
Chris Marlin – VP Human Resources
Nancy May – VP Public Relations & Marketing
Lisa Wojciechowski - VP Quality / Risk Management